Staff and Student Directory

Select a staff member's name below for detailed information.

Name
Telephone
E-mail

Meera Adya 315-443-7346 madya@syr.edu

Paul Baker 404-385-4618 paul.baker@cacp.gatech.edu

Peter Blanck 315-443-9703 pblanck@syr.edu

Cathy Bodine 303-315-1281 Cathy.Bodine@UCHSC.edu

David Brienza 412-383-6591 DBrienza@pitt.edu

Carrie Bruce 404-385-1718 carrie.bruce@coa.gatech.edu

Young Mi Choi 404-894-4960 christina.choi@gatech.edu

Sarah Endicott 404-894-1411 sarah.endicott@coa.gatech.edu

Fran Harris 404-894-4960 Frances.Harris@coa.gatech.edu

Scott Haynes 404-894-9156 scott.haynes@coa.gatech.edu

Kent Hogue 303-315-1280 kent.hogue@uchsc.edu

Summer Ienuso 404-894-9905 summer.ienuso@gatech.edu

Trin Intra 404-894-0954 trin.intra@coa.gatech.edu

Srikanth Jalasutram n/a sreikanth@gatech.edu

Jeremy Johnson 404-894-4931 jeremy.johnson@imtc.gatech.edu

Daniela Jopp 718-817-3835 jopp@fordham.edu

Mary Killeen n/a mbkillee@law.syr.edu

Chris Langston 404-894-3683 chris.langston@coa.gatech.edu

Maureen Linden 404-894-0561 maureen.linden@coa.gatech.edu

Mike Melonis 303-315-1280 michael.melonis@UCHSC.edu

Karen Milchus,
Co-Director RERC
404-894-0393 karen.milchus@coa.gatech.edu

Nathan Moon 404-385-4617 nathan.moon@cacp.gatech.edu

Melody Moore-Jackson 404-463-7150 melody@cc.gatech.edu

David Morton 404-385-0871 david.morton@coa.gatech.edu

Abir Mullick 404-385-7210 abir.mullick@coa.gatech.edu

Deepti Samant 202-296-5393 ddsamant@law.syr.edu

Jon Sanford
Co-Director RERC
404-894-1413 jon.sanford@coa.gatech.edu

Hsiang-yu (Claire) Yang 404-894-2748 hsiang-yu.yang@coa.gatech.edu

NIDRR

CATEA